Dean

Huseyin Arslan huseyinarslan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5140

 

Department Chairs

Biomedical Engineering
Yasemin Yuksel-Durmaz ydurmaz@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5622
Computer Engineering
Tuncer Baykas tbaykas@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5147
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Bahadir K. Gunturk bkgunturk@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5141
Industrial Engineering
Hakan Tozan htozan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5148

 

Faculty Secretary

Erol Akcay eakcay@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5378

 

Faculty Members

Erdogan Alkan ealkan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5100
Talip Alp talp@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5143
Huseyin Arslan huseyinarslan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5140
Ercument Arvas earvas@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5150
Tuncer Baykas tbaykas@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5147
Hakan Doğan hdogan@medipol.edu.tr
Hakan Tozan htozan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5148
Deniz U. Erbulut uerbulut@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5626
Bahadir K. Gunturk bkgunturk@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5141
Emre Karakoc ekarakoc@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5100
Cuneyd Parlayan cparlayan@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5628
Ozge Sensoy osensoy@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5410
M. Fatih Toy mftoy@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5627
Feysel Y. Yamaner fyyamaner@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5148
Yasemin Yuksel-Durmaz ydurmaz@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5622
Mehmet Kocaturk mkocaturk@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5411
Mehmet H. Ucisik mhucisik@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5154
Zekai Sen zsen@medipol.edu.tr
M. Kemal Ozdemir mkozdemir@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5626
İsmail Dabanlı idabanli@medipol.edu.tr
Billur Deniz Karahan bdkarahan@medipol.edu.tr
Duygu Erten derten@medipol.edu.tr
Elif Hocaoglu Cetinsoy ehocaoglu@medipol.edu.tr

 

Instructors

S. Zeyneb Akinci szakinci@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5623
Seda N. Dumlu sndumlu@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5623
Lamia G. Kasap lgkasap@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5623
Muhammed Ali Gultekin magultekin@medipol.edu.tr
Erhan Demirel edemirel@medipol.edu.tr
Baturay Ozgurun bozgurun@medipol.edu.tr
İlker Kose ikose@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5305
Ozge Bicer obicer@medipol.edu.tr
Merve Birgün Ozcolak bozcolak@medipol.edu.tr

 

Staff

Erol Akcay eakcay@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5378
Hasan Duman hduman@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5625
Burak Gokay bgokay@medipol.edu.tr +90 (216) 681 5343